Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tricia Calzavara

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tricia Calzavara

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

AP Services and Solutions

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Favored Gal

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Stephanie is a jewel. Very humble,.patient and explains everything with so much courtesy.....an amazing lady. Been wanting to change my insurance, and she made it so easy and fun! I would recommend her now and forever. Keep up the good job. God bless you"

Carissa Bruce

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tricia made adding another vehicle to my policy a breeze! She was so helpful and professional. I highly recommend her!"

isaac fonseca

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tricia was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service, would highly recommend!"

Justin Chard

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tricia was the most helpful agent I’ve ever had and made finding the right car insurance policy very easy."

Melissa Boulos

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Tricia she was extremely helpful & honest! I would definitely recommend doing business with her."

Matt

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend. This office was very professional and could not have been more helpful and patient answering all of my questions. You will not be disappointed taking your business here"

Andrew Capaldo

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Went in to file a claim after a recent incident, Tricia was great! Very earnest, knowledgeable, and best of all, friendly! Couldn’t be happier with my experience with her."

Eduardo Neidig

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent, very helpful and made bundling my insurances all together a seamless process. Would 100% recommend Tricia to other people searching for insurance coverage!"

Sean Lampos

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tricia made our lives a lot easier. Very helpful and knowledgeable which made for a pleasant experience on our end."

Eric Hunt

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this agent. Very helpful with setting up my account and had an excellent personal touch. Will definitely be recommending her to my colleagues!"

Rain Vaughn

July 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"I am the highest level of dissatisfied with this office and this agent. This was an absolute horrible experience working with this office. My insurance policy was changed several times without my knowledge. Several of the representatives are rude and have an extreme lack of knowledge or understanding of the systems in place as I received no help from anyone in office but did from an after hours answering service. My issues were painfully ignored and I was really being treated as if I am stupid. overall if I could give a lower rating I would."

Tatiana A.

October 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"This is probably the worst insurance office EVER (Maria and Tricia). I've had multiple vehicles with them, everything turned into craziness when I got changed to this place. They would deliberately overcharge my automated payments CONSTANTLY. Trying to get someone on the phone over there is a complete headache. Between multiple payments IN A SINGLE MONTH, ridiculous amounts of mail letters with "missing payments", countless number of calls without success to locate the agent (always in a meeting), and an average of 2-3 mistaken ("automated") adjustments to my policies... This place is a terrible Seinfeld joke. Even after cancelling the policy they automatically processed my payment "because the cancel notification did not get entered on time". (Note: I cancelled via phone AND email ONE MONTH IN ADVANCE.) Trying out Liberty Mutual now, between MUCH BETTER CS and only 1 charge per month (-_-'), I feel in heaven."

Karen B

January 27, 2017

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, but ever since they changed me to this agent I have been having issues like crazy with my paperwork. Every week they need me to sign a new document, and this last month they cancelled my automatic funds transfer and I received a bill in the mail instead. This bill is for DOUBLE what my usual rate is and I received it late. This is an unacceptable way to run an office, and I look forward to either switching agents and dropping State Farm completely. This is ridiculous."